Concerts

Sun, 22 Jul Ironbridge Festival,Coach Road, Coalbrookdale, TF8 7DQ. 15.15-15.50 map
Sun, 5 Aug Sanders Park, Kidderminster Rd, Bromsgrove B61 7JP: 14.30-16.30 map
Sun 12 Aug Stevens Park  Quarry Bank (DY5 2HP): 14.30-17.00 map
Sat, 13 Oct  Tesco Extra, Birmingham Road, DY1 4RP. Time to be confirmed map
Sun, 28 Oct Concert, Lower Gornal British Legion Club, 19.30- map
Sun, 11 Nov Remembrance  Gornal 9.15- map
Sun,11 Nov Remembrance  West Brom, Town Hall, B70 8DX, 19.00- map
Thurs, 22 Nov Tree of Light Service. Mary Stevens Hospice, Hagley Road, Stourbridge, DY8 2JR.  18.30-20.00 map
Sat, 24 Nov Tree of Light Service. Mary Stevens Hospice, Hagley Road, Stourbridge, DY8 2JR.  15.30-17.00 map
Sat, 8 Dec Christmas Music: Tesco Extra, Birmingham Road, DY1 4RP. Time to be confirmed map
Sun, 16 dec Concert, Lower Gornal British Legion Club, 19.30- map
Sat, 22 Dec Pete’s Wedding: St Thomas’ Church, Wednesfield, Church Street,WV11 1SS, 12.00 map
Sat, 22Dec Pete’s Wedding Reception,The Blakelands Country House, Six Ashes, Bobbington, DY7 5DP.  18.00 small ensemble map