Concerts

 

Sat, 27th Apr St Georges Concert. High Street, Bilston, WV14 0EP.   11.00-13.30 map
Sun 26th May Sanders Park, Kidderminster Rd, Bromsgrove B61 7JP: 14.30-16.30 map
Sun 16th June For Mary Stevens Hospice:The Granary Hotel, Shenstone, Kidderminster DY10 4BS. 14.00-18.00 Map
Fri 21st June School Assembly, Betts Primary, West End Ave, Smethwick B66 1RE : 09.00 or 13.30 map
Sat 29th June Gornal Fun Day, Vale St. Recreation Ground, Gornal,  DY3 2DF map
Sun 30th June Abbey Park, Pershore, WR10 7JP :14.30-16.30 map
Sun 7th July Wednesfield in Bloom, 2 Well Lane, Wolverhampton, WV11 1XT,   Time tbc map
Sun, 14th July Ironbridge Festival,  Time t.b.c. map
Sun 21st July Gospel End Village Community Show,Wood Farm, Gospel End Road,  DY3 4HA map
Sun 28th Jul Cripplegate Park, Tybridge St, Worcester WR2 5BA; 14.30-1630 map
Sun 4th Aug Stevens Park  Quarry Bank (DY5 2HP): 14.30-17.00 map
Sun, 11th Aug Himley Hall and Park, Himley, DY3 4DF.  14.30-17.00 map
Sun 25th Aug Lido Park Droitwich, WR9 8AA; 14.30=16.30 map
Thurs 10th Oct Stourbridge Town Hall, Crown Lane, DY8 1YE. 19.30- map
Thurs 21st Nov Tree of Light Service. Mary Stevens Hospice, Hagley Road, Stourbridge, DY8 2JR.  18.30-20.00 map
Sat 23rd Nov Tree of Light Service. Mary Stevens Hospice, Hagley Road, Stourbridge, DY8 2JR.  18.00-17.30 map